Besökadress

Ringborregatan 1C
721 34 Västerås

 

Kent Nilsson

Tel: 021-120410
Mobil: 070-1602600
kent.nilsson@arosgolvochplatt.se

 

Björn Carlsson

Mobil: 070-1602626
bjorn.carlsson@arosgolvochplatt.se

 

Tobias Levin
Kalkyl

Mobil: 070-1602539
tobias.levin@arosgolvochplatt.se

 

Kristina Johansson
Administratör

Mobil: 070-1602602
kristina.johansson@arosgolvochplatt.se

 

Bart Jansen

Mobil: 070-1602530
bart.jansen@arosgolvochplatt.se

 

Mats Evertsson

Tel: 021-120410
mats.evertsson@arosgolvochplatt.se

 

Per Westerberg

Mobil: 070-1602625
per.westerberg@arosgolvochplatt.se

 
Aros Golv AB • Ringborregatan 1C , 721 34 Västerås • Tel: 021-120410 • Fax: 021 - 120330 • kent.nilsson@arosgolv.se